Parkfairfax Unit Owners Association

Parkfairfax Floral Landscape

Parkfairfax Staff

Main Office:
3360 Gunston Road
Alexandria, VA  22302
Phone: 703.998.6315
Fax: 703.998.8764

After Hours Emergency Number:
1-866-370-2977

General Manager:
Mark Miller, ext. 101
E-Mail: MMiller@parkfairfax.info

Assistant General Manager: 
Dana Cross, ext. 104
E-Mail: dcross@parkfairfax.info

Covenants Director:
Patricia Willets, ext. 102
E-Mail: pwillets@parkfairfax.info

Administrative Assistant/Newsletter: 
Belinda Jones, ext. 108
Email: bjones@parkfairfax.info

USP/Service Coordinator:
Guy Andrew, ext.103
E-Mail: gandrew@parkfairfax.info

Service Coordinator:
Tony Carter, ext. 106
E-Mail: tcarter@parkfairfax.info

Receptionist:
Ronette McMurray, ext. 100
E-Mail: rmcmurray@parkfairfax.info

Maintenance Office:
1200 W. Glebe Road
Alexandria, VA 22302
Phone: 703-578-3427
Fax:  703-578-9785

Director of Operations:
Alonzo Alexander
E-mail: AAlexander@parkfairfax.info

Maintenance Assistant: 
Jennifer Jett-Bowling
Email: jjet-bowling@parkfairfax.info

Onsite Police Officer:
Brian Fromm
E-mail: brian.fromm@alexandriava.gov